1

Projektleitung


Jens Becker
Telefon: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-25
Telefax: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-10
E-Mail: j.becker@kos-tueren.de


Andreas Kempny
Telefon: +49 (0) 28 53 / 44 8 99-24
Telefax: +49 (0) 28 53 / 44 8 99-10
E-Mail: a.kempny@kos-tueren.de


Daniel Mettler
Telefon: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-26
Telefax: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-10
E-Mail: d.mettler@kos-tueren.de


Claus Tielemann
Telefon: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-29
Telefax: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-10
E-Mail: c.tielemann@kos-tueren.de


Andreas Werner

Telefon: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-19
Telefax: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-10
E-Mail: a.werner@kos-tueren.de


Philipp Sußbauer

Telefon: +49 172 622 84 76
Telefax: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-10
E-Mail: p.sussbauer@kos-tueren.de


Dominique Backmann-Stockhofe
Telefon: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-20
Telefax: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-10
E-Mail: d.backmann-stockhofe@kos-tueren.de

KOS Spezialtüren GmbHZertifiziert nach ISO 9001
Landwehr 152 - 156
46514 Schermbeck
Telefon: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-0
Telefax: 0 28 53 / 44 8 99-10
E-Mail: info@kos-tueren.de